Welcome to Pop Sins!

We’re dedicated to bringing you all the latest news, reviews and inspiring features from the world of popular music and culture.

Created by the team behind Rock Sins, which is celebrating it’s 20th anniversary in 2020, we wanted to be able to create even more content, exploring more of our favourite genres and get out to even more gigs.

Join The Team

We’re starting out with a small but growing team, so if you’re interested in covering live shows, getting creative with features, interviewing bands and publishing hot off the press news then get in touch by emailing [email protected]


Pop Sins

Editor – Jemma Dodd: [email protected]
News Editor – Chloe Tucker: [email protected]

Pop Sins Writers & Photographers

📷🖊️ Nick Allan
🖊️ Philip Anthony
🖊️ Stephen Brien
🖊️ Yasmin Brown
🖊️ Katie Conway-Flood
📷🖊️ Jemma Dodd
🖊️ Jack Fermor-Worrell
🖊️ Caitlin Glynn
🖊️ James Holder
🖊️ Nicole Horwood
📷 Matt Higgs
🖊️ Charlotte Hirons
🖊️ Teri Louise
🖊️ Ben Pulsford
📷 Sabrina Ramdoyal
🖊️ Claire Rollins
🖊️ Emma Riley
🖊️ Chloe Tucker
🖊️ Ali Webb

Rock Sins

Editor-in-chief – Neil Skoglund
Features / Live Editor – Jamie Giberti: [email protected]
Deputy Editor – Jemma Dodd: [email protected]
Reviews Editor (Albums / EP’s) – Tasha Brown
News Editor – Kyle Dimon