With a sprinkle of country goodness, alternative pop frontwoman Kelc Galluzzo aka Jetty Bones is sharing more than the news of her debut LP Push Back, to be released February 26th, 2021 via Rise Records, with an announcement that took 12 years in the making as Jetty Bones joined the record label in November, 2019.

Emerging from Urbana, Ohio the singer/songwriter oozes innocent charm with the follow up to Taking Up Space and second release from the LP, That’s All. Proving an insight into her inner thoughts, That’s All bares pure emotion like an unlocked diary. Trying to find resolution, Jetty Bones pleads with the lyrics: “Pull me out, Don’t pull me down.”

Watch the video for That’s All, Directed by Lindsey Byrnes (Hayley WilliamsTegan and Sara) and Dani Okon (Sarah JaffeMorgxn) below:

Galluzzo expressed; “The music video tends to the latter by romanticizing self-love in a dinner scene. Maybe if we learned to show ourselves the same empathy, compassion and understanding that we offer to the people we love, then we could get a little closer to truly loving ourselves too”.

Push Back will be available 26th February via Rise Records. Pre-order it now.

Push Back – Track Listing:

  1. Waking Up Crying
  2. Nothing
  3. That’s All
  4. Everything
  5. Taking Up Space
  6. Ravine
  7. Waking Up Exhausted [Explicit]
  8. Bad Time (feat. Eric Egan) [Explicit]
  9. Dolly
  10. Bad Trick
  11. Bug Life

“writing is a coping mechanism /// sharing is an outreach method” – Jetty Bones

Keep up to date with Jetty Bones:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here