The Rocket Summer’s Bryce Avary has surprised fans with the details of an upcoming album release. 

On 13th November 2020, The Rocket Summer will release Bee Sides: Select Rarities 2015-2020, which will feature tracks that didn’t make it onto previous releases Zoetic and Sweet Shivers.  

Included in the 14 tracks are a couple of Bryce’s famed live loop jams, as well as a song he started recording during the Sweet Shivers era, but got away only to find its way back by way of a sea of warm fuzz that flowed when I discovered it in my voice memos this summer.” 

The release of Bee Sides: Select Rarities 2015-2020 sees The Rocket Summer offer a pre-order, limited-edition yellow and black splatter vinyl.  

Bee Sides: Select Rarities 2015-2020 is available to pre-order now via 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here