With shows spanning across Europe, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, North America, the UK and Ireland, Stormzy’s H.I.T.H. tour is set to be huge. Totalling up to 55 dates the tour will kick off in Dubai on February 7th and will see Stormzy tour for the first time in Africa, with a date in his homeland of Ghana.

Stormzy had also announced the release of his second album, ‘Heavy is the Head‘, which will be out on Friday 13th December and can be pre-ordered here. Fans who pre-order the album will gain access to the tour pre-sale.

General tickets will be on sale at 9am on Friday 13 December at LiveNation.co.uk 

2020 Tour UK and Ireland dates

Thurs 03 Sep, London, The O2
Fri 04 Sep, London, The O2
Tue 08 Sep, Dublin, 3Arena
Thurs 10 Sep, Glasgow, SSE Hydro
Fri 11 Sep, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Utilita Arena
Sat 12 Sep, Leeds, First Direct Arena
Sun 13 Sep, Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena
Wed 16 Sep, Sheffield, FlyDSA Arena
Thurs 17 Sep, Manchester, Manchester Arena
Fri 18 Sep, Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena
Sat 19 Sep, Birmingham, Arena Birmingham
Mon 21 Sep, Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tue 22 Sep, Bournemouth, Bournemouth International Centre

Watch the video for Stormzy, Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here