On the 22nd November singer songwriter Lewis Capaldi will be releasing an extended edition of his number 1 charting, platinum certified and biggest selling UK debut album of the year, ‘Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent’.

The date also marks the start of 12 days of touring, followed by a Spring 2020 arena tour, which is completely sold out.

As if the superstar hadn’t had enough success, earlier this week it was announced that his single Someone You Loved had reached the number 1 spot in America. This achievement makes him the first British male to achieve this since 2005.

The extended edition of will be released on red transparent CD and cassette with limited edition signed prints, and will also feature three brand new tracks,Leaving My Love Behind’, ‘Let It Roll’, and the brilliant ‘Before You Go’.  The full track listing can be seen below:

1.     Grace
2.     Bruises
3.     Hold Me While You Wait
4.     Someone You Loved
5.     Maybe
6.     Forever
7.     One
8.     Don’t Get Me Wring
9.     Hollywood
10.  Lost On You
11.  Fade
12.  Headspace
13.  Before You Go
14.  Leaving My Love Behind
15.  Let It Roll

Watch the behind the scenes clip of the making of the Emil Nava directed ‘Bruises’ music video, which was revealed to fans today.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here