British icon Robbie Williams has announced an exclusive show at The SSE Arena, Wembley on 16 December. Tickets for The Robbie Williams Christmas Party go on sale at 10am on Thursday 7 November, but fans who pre-order Robbie’s special Christmas album before 3pm on 4 November from, will get access to a special pre-sale.

The Christmas Present, double album will include both original songs and festive covers, with guest appearances from Rod Stewart, Bryan Adams, Jamie Cullum and Tyson Fury.

On sale from 22 November, The Christmas Present will be available on CD (standard and deluxe versions), vinyl and cassette and can be preordered here.

Robbie says: “I’m beyond excited to announce my first ever Christmas album. I’ve done a lot in my career and releasing this record is another dream come true. Making this album has been so much fun and I can’t wait for you all to hear it.

The full deluxe album tracklisting can be found below:

Disc 1: Christmas Past
1. Winter Wonderland *
2. Merry Xmas Everybody featuring Jamie Cullum *
3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! *
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts roasting on an open fire) *
5. Coco’s Christmas Lullaby
6. Rudolph
7. Yeah! It’s Christmas
8. It’s A Wonderful Life featuring Poppa Pete
9. Let’s Not Go Shopping
10. Santa Baby featuring Helene Fischer *
11. Best Christmas Ever
12. One Last Christmas
13. Coco’s Christmas Lullaby Reprise

Disc 2: Christmas Future
14. Time For Change
15. Idlewild 16. Darkest Night
17. Fairytales featuring Rod Stewart
18. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) featuring Bryan Adams *
19. Bad Sharon featuring Tyson Fury
20. Happy Birthday Jesus Christ
21. New Year’s Day
22. Snowflakes
23. Home
24. Soul Transmission -Bonus tracks
25. I Believe in Father Christmas *
26. Not Christmas
27. Merry Kissmas
28. It Takes Two featuring Rod Stewart *

Tickets for The Robbie Williams Christmas Party go on sale Thursday 7 November at 10am at


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here